Monday, June 17, 2024
27 °c


Click here for details about eligibility and the documentation required to take to the registration centre.


Constituency 1:  Tobruk

Constituency 2:  Beida

Constituency 3:  Benghazi

Constituency 4:  Ajdabiya

Constituency 5:  Sirte and Al-Jufra

Constituency 6:  Sebha and Al-Shatti  

Constituency 7:  Obari & Murzuk

Constituency 8:  Gharyan

Constituency 9:  Misrata

Constituency 10:  Khoms

Constituency 11:  Tripoli

Constituency 12: Azizia

Constituency 13: Zawia


Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

*By registering into our website, you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?